UK Dbriefs

Webcasts for tax professionals


Upcoming webcasts from the UK programme

Stay connected to all the latest tax issues and strategies with Dbriefs - live webcasts that give you fresh insights on important developments affecting your business.

UK Tax Focus

The Corporate Criminal Offence For Failure To Prevent Facilitation Of Tax Evasion

Read more...

1 March 2017
12.00 GMT / 13.00 CET

UK Tax Focus

Corporation Tax Loss Reform In The UK

Read more...

 

2 March 2017
12.00 GMT / 13.00 CET

UK Tax

UK Tax Monthly Update

Read more...

 

7 March 2017
12.00 GMT / 13.00 CET

UK Tax Focus

UK Spring Budget 2017

Read more...

9 March 2017
11.00 GMT / 12.00 CET

UK Public Sector Tax

The Public Sector Impact Of Employment Tax Changes

Read more...

15 March 2017
12.00 GMT / 13.00 CET

UK Tax

UK Tax Monthly Update

Read more...

4 April 2017
12.00 BST / 13.00 CEST