EMEA Dbriefs

Webcasts for tax professionals


Upcoming webcasts from the EMEA programme

Stay connected to all the latest tax issues and strategies with Dbriefs - live webcasts that give you fresh insights on important developments affecting your business.

International Tax

EU State Aid: Tax Cases and Multinationals

Read more...

10 September 2015
11.30am BST / 12.30pm CEST

Indirect Tax

Goods and Services Tax in India

Read more...

14 October 2015
12.00 noon BST / 13.00pm CEST

International Tax

G20/OECD - BEPS: Round-up of 2015 Deliverables

Read more...

20 October 2015
13.00pm BST / 14.00pm CEST

International Tax

G20/OECD - BEPS: Preventing the Artificial Avoidance of Permanent Establishment Status

Read more...

21 October 2015
12.00 noon BST / 13.00pm CEST

International Tax

G20/OECD - BEPS: Interest Deductions and Other Financial Payments

Read more...

27 October 2015
12.00 noon GMT / 13.00pm CET

 

Transfer Pricing

G20/OECD - BEPS: Transfer Pricing – Risk and Recharacterisation

Read more...

28 October 2015
14.00pm GMT / 15.00pm CET

 

International Tax

G20/OECD - BEPS: Dispute Resolution Mechanisms

Read more...

10 November 2015
12.00 noon GMT / 13.00pm CET

 

 

Transfer Pricing

G20/OECD - BEPS: Transfer Pricing of Intangibles, Hard-to-Value Intangibles and Cost Contribution Arrangements

Read more...

12 November 2015
12.00 noon GMT / 13.00pm CET

Global Mobility and Employment Taxes

Global Employment Companies (GECs) – The Big Questions

Read more...

18 November 2015
12.00 noon GMT / 13.00pm CET

 

 

International Tax

G20/OECD - BEPS: Hybrid Mismatch Arrangements

Read more...

26 November 2015
12.00 noon GMT / 13.00pm CET